Goal setting!

” You can do anything you want , but you cant do everything you want” One of the best pieces of advice I’ve ever recieved.
I set up No.17 Personal training in May 2011, little did I know the year I had ahead of me. I remember when I opened the gym thinking how much time I’ll have to focus on my training to qualify for the European crossfit regionals, little did I know how quick that would suffer.
What eaxctly do you want from your training program? You need to ask yourself that question before you take another step forward. Once you know where your going we can help guide you there with small regular goals.
Once you’re 100% sure of your goal, and 100% determined to make your dream happen then we can be the catalyst that helps you get there.
Have a serious think about your goals today, don’t be afraid to aim high, then put one foot in front of the other and start making that dream happen.

John B

Leave a Reply

